Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2024
3:15 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Discussion regarding Industrial Welding Supply Company Veteran's Park bridge
- 3. Adjourn