Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

PUBLIC HEARING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN MONDAY, JUNE 17, 2024 8:00 A.M.

1. 1ST Reading of Ordinance No. 2024-06:

AN ORDINANCE OF THE TOWN OF SPRING CITY, TENNESSEE AMENDING THE TOWN'S RATE SCHEDULE FOR UTILITY SERVICES

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
MONDAY, JUNE 17, 2024
8:15 A.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Motion and final vote concerning Ordinance No. 2024-02:

AN ORDINANCE OF THE TOWN OF SPRING CITY, TENNESSEE AMENDING THE TOWN'S RATE SCHEDULE FOR UTILITY SERVICES

3. Adjourn