Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2023 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Southern Towers BTS, LP lease agreement
- 2. Discussion regarding 400 Tennessee Street AirBNB request
- 3. Discussion regarding TNECD Broadband Ready Communities Grant
- 4. Discussion regarding Spring City Chamber of Commerce lease
- 5. Discussion regarding USDA Rural Development Community Facilities Loan/Grant
- 6. Discussion regarding PePartners James L. Richardson Driver Grant
- 7. Discussion regarding Special Events Permit
- 8. Other