Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, AUGUST 29, 2024 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Blue Cross Blue Shield annual insurance renewal
- 2. Discussion regarding upcoming fishing tournaments Rhea County Dept. of Tourism
- 3. Discussion regarding Roger Group quote for Ideal Valley Water Tank
- 4. Discussion regarding PePartners Property Conservation Grant
- 5. Discussion regarding SC Tourism and Events Commission by-laws
- 6. Other