Town of Spring City

Mayor – Leon Locke Vice Mayor – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins Commissioner – Thomas Beaver



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2024 5:00 A.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of the September 5, 2024 Regular Commissioner's Meeting Minutes
- 3. Motion and vote concerning Resolution No. 2024-17:

A RESOLUTION OF SUPPORT AND COMMITMENT FOR THE TOWN OF SPRING CITY TO APPLY FOR TENNESSEE AGRICULTURE ENHANCEMENT PROGRAM (TAEP) COMMUNITY TREE PLANTING GRANT

- 4. Motion and vote concerning bid opening/award of RFP City Hall Roof Top A/C
- 5. Motion and vote concerning bid opening/award of RFP Depot Exterior Painting
- 6. Motion and vote concerning Blue Cross Blue Shield annual insurance renewal
- 7. Adjourn