Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 26, 2024 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Rockhouse Grant Proposal
- 2. Discussion regarding Tennessee Bass Nation Kayak Series Feb. 8, 2025
- 3. Discussion regarding Copier Lease agreement renewal
- 4. Discussion regarding THSO Grant
- 5. Discussion regarding Pyro Shows proposal
- 6. Discussion regarding Rogers Group quote for TOSC Water Plant
- 7. Discussion regarding write-off batch
- 8. Discussion regarding workshop meetings in October, November, and December
- 9. Other