Town of Spring City

Mayor – Leon Locke Vice Mayor – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins Commissioner – Thomas Beaver



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2024
5:45 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of the October 9, 2024 Special Call Commissioners Meeting Minutes
- 3. Adjourn