Town of Spring City

Mayor – Leon Locke Vice Mayor – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins Commissioner – Thomas Beaver



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JANUARY 30, 2024 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding presentation from Path Company
- 2. Discussion regarding Imagination Library funding
- 3. Discussion regarding Farmer Morgan City-Wide Master Plan
- 4. Discussion regarding quote from Wheeler regarding security cameras
- 5. Discussion regarding Spring City Chamber Lease Agreement
- 6. Discussion regarding Spring City Police Department Leased Patrol Cars
- 7. Discussion regarding Public Works surplus items
- 8. Other