Town of Spring City

Mayor – Leon Locke Vice Mayor – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins Commissioner – Thomas Beaver



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 19, 2025 5:00 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Motion and vote concerning Resolution No. 2025-04 A RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN OF SPRING CITY, TENNESSEE TO AUTHORIZE PLACING THE CITY'S SANITATION SERVICE OUT FOR BID
- 3. Motion and vote concerning Rhea County Highway Department surplus items
- 4. Motion and vote concerning Purchase of SCPD Patrol Cars
- 5. Adjourn