Town of Spring City

Mayor – Leon Locke Vice Mayor – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins Commissioner – Thomas Beaver



City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2024 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding USG Water Tank Presentation
- 2. Discussion regarding Audrey Pack Memorial Library board member re-appointment
- 3. Discussion regarding Spring City Planning Commission board appointment
- 4. Discussion regarding PE Partners Survey
- 5. Discussion regarding Pyro Shows
- 6. Discussion regarding 2025 CDBG grant application
- 7. Discussion regarding ARC Grant
- 8. Other